Tyrese returns with his first album since 2006's Alter Ego. The r&b crooner kept the features light on this one, but did manage to get in the booth with fellow Watts,California native Jay Rock for this new single "I'm Home."

Open Invitation will be in stores November 1. Check out the tracklisting below.


1 I’m Home (feat. Jay Rock)
2 I Gotta Chick (feat. Officer Ricky)
3 Stay
4 Best of Me
5 Nothing On You
6 One Night
7 It’s All On Me
8 Too Easy (feat. Ludacris)
9 Takeover
10 I Miss That Girl
11 Interlude
12 Make Love
13 Angel (feat. Candice)
14 Walk
15 What Took You So Long
16 Do It

Views: 69


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example