Rita Ora - Ora [Album Artwork + Tracklist]


Jay-Z's newest singing sensation, Rita Ora is about to release her debut album Ora on August 27th. The British import kept the album light on features, but she did manage to snag a couple of quality ones. J. Cole, will.i.am and Tinie Tempahwill appear on the disc.


Peep the full tracklist below.




1. Facemelt (Intro)
2. Roc da Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love & War (Feat. J. Cole)
8. Uneasy
9. Fall in Love (Feat. will.i.am)
10. Been Lyin
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (with DJ Fresh)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single & Sexy
15. Meet Ya (Acoustic)


Spotted at HHNM



Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube


Views: 39


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example