Peep The Artwork & Tracklist For Jim Jones New Cd Capo. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy Collab Featured

Jim Jones has brought a heavy hitting list of features for his new album.

Quiet as kept, Jones is having a nice solo career which will hit 5 albums with the April 9 release of 'Capo'

One of the most anticipated joints on this new album has to be "Take A Bow" which features G-Unit's Lloyd Banks, 730 Dips' Sen City and the just released from prison, Prodigy of Mobb Deep.

Add Ashanti and Wyclef Jean to the mix and you've got the recipe for a nice album. Peep the full track listing below.


'Capo' Track Listing


1. Intro (feat. Sen City & Chink Santana)
2. Deep Blue (feat. Chink Santana)
3. Carton Of Milk (feat. Game)
4. The Paper (feat. Chink Santana)
5. Heart Attack (feat. Sen City)
6. Everybody Jones (feat. Aaron Lacrate)
7. Drops Is Out (feat. Raekwon, Mel Matrix, & Sen City)
8. Let Me Fly (feat. Rell)
9. Getting To The Money (feat. Cam’ron & Lady H)
10. Take A Bow (feat. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, & Sen City)
11. Perfect Day (feat. Shink Santana & Logic)
12. Changing The Locks (feat. Ashanti)
13. God Bless The Child (feat. Wyclef Jean)
14. Itza


Follow Me On Facebook, Myspace and Twitter
Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter

Views: 67


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example