#NewMixtape Zone 13Double0 Pt 7 (Hosted By @Samhoody)

Zone 13Double0 Pt 7 (S/o @jrellyboy @BoomanLord1300 @A1Loui @smookysmokes) (Hosted By @Samhoody)

01 Polo G - Thats So Raven
02 Booman Lord - Spazz Out
03 Buggdaplug - Talk My Shit
04 GucciGang Lil Tay - Terrorized
05 Polo G - How Im Comin
06 Hothead1300 - Right Or Wrong
07 Smooky Smokes - My View (Prod By RobinHood)
08 Clever Ft. Polo G & G Herbo - All In
09 Lil Blast - Free Lil Stank
10 Lil Felton - They Say (Prod. By KingDrumDummie x Reuelethan)
11 Drunk Lord - All We Do (Prod By Sean Bentley)
12 Lil Loui - Old Town Road Remix
13 Booman Lord X Fundz - Magic


Views: 21


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2019   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example