#NewMixtape Zone 13Double0 Pt 6 (@jrellyboy @darealdrunklord) (Hosted By @Samhoody)

(New Mixtape) Zone 13Double0 Pt 6 " Long Live Tim Tim " (@jrellyboy @darealdrunklord) (Hosted By @Samhoody)

01 Jayrell ft. Stack Dollaz & El Plaga - GO IN
02 Drunk Lord - Drunk Bars 2
03 Polo G - Deep Wounds
04 Citi Boy & Shoe Diddy - Pain
05 Stack Dollaz X Kal - Face
06 Chapo - Who Dat Is
07 Jay Rell - No Changin
08 Crunchtime - Pop Out Remix
09 Citi Boy & Shoe Diddy - Take care
10 Booman Lord - Hit Da Ground
11 Polo G - Changes (Unreleased)
12 Rickey Rackzz - Thinkin Out Loud (Prod By. Ryan Lynch)
13 88TrapStar - Broken Promises


Polo G - Deep Wounds Official Video

Views: 27


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2019   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Facebook Login JavaScript Example