#NewMixtape Zone 13Double0 Pt 5 - (@jrellyboy @darealdrunklord @A1Loui @smookysmokes) (Hosted By @Samhoody)

#NewMixtape Zone 13Double0 Pt 5 - @Jrellyboy (Hosted By Samhoody)

01 Polo G - Stick To The Code (UNRELEASED)
02 Stack Dollaz X Kal - Brand New
03 88trapstar ft. Young Heavy - Everyday
04 K'Madd - Pay Up
05 Jay Rell x Lil Loui - SCARS
06 Smokey Smokes - Ran It Up
07 Lil Loui - Control The Vibes
08 Toot Money x Lil Felton - Cold Heart (Prod By datboigetro)
09 Drunklord - Lingo
10 Lil Poppa Ft. Polo G - Eternal Living
11 Chapobang - True story
12 ShoeDiddy Ft. NewMoneyCiti - TTG Anthem
13 Rickey Rackzz x Fundz - Regular Citizen


Lil Loui - "Control The Vibes"


Views: 34


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example