#NewMixtape Zone 13Double0 Pt.2 (@jrellyboy @polo_capalot @darealdrunklord @A1Loui) Hosted by @Samhoody

01 Polo G x Tay 600 - Growing Pains
02 Jay Rell - Go Crazy
03 Lil Loui - Running Laps
04 Drunk lord x Rickey Rackzz - Awsome
05 Polo G - School Of Hard Knocks
06 Gold Coast Kid - Championship
07 FMB Meechy - Hot Shit
08 Cece-Jefe - Ring the Alarm Freestyle
09 Bugg Da Plug x FMB Meechy - Famous
10 Lil Felton x Lil Blast - Uber Everywhere
11 Polo G - Real Shit
12 Smooky Smokes - Leave
13 Booman Lord X Lil Felton - Counting Money (Prod by heavykeyzz)

Listen & Download


Lil Loui - Running Laps (Music Video)

Views: 19


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2019   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Facebook Login JavaScript Example