New Video Alert! Deuce Ellis - MEM2 (Prod. By Deuce Ellis & Camoflauge Monk) @DeuceEllis @CamoflaugeMonk

Video After The Jump

“MEM2” is the fourth single off Deuce Ellis’ well-received new album “Midnight Ouroboros” and is the second song to get the visual treatment. The video was filmed on a graffiti adorned rooftop in Brooklyn and features Deuce in his own brand of sneakers and attire.

Produced by Deuce Ellis and Camoflauge Monk

Directed by Deuce Ellis and Diggidy-Diggz

“Midnight Ouroboros” available now on all streaming platforms:




1. Can't Be Killed ft. G4 Jag & Hus Kingpin (prod. by Deuce Ellis) 05:27
2. Dirty Moon ft. Ty Farris (prod. by Deuce Ellis)
3. 666 (prod. by Deuce Ellis x Camoflauge Monk) 03:22
4. MEM 1 (prod. by Deuce Ellis)
5. Steps on Giants ft. Napoleon da Legend (prod. by Deuce Ellis)
6. Monkoooo ft. Estee Nack (prod. by Deuce Ellis x Camoflauge Monk)
7. MEM 2 (prod. by Deuce Ellis x Camoflauge Monk)
8. Black Love ft. Lxve the Genius (prod. by Deuce Ellis x Cee Gee)
9. Funk Revolver ft. Billie Essco x Jae Skeese (prod. by Deuce Ellis)
10. Rza's Keyboard ft. Rome Streetz & Popa Wu (prod by Deuce Ellis) 03:54

Follow Deuce Ellis @deuceellis

Follow Camoflauge Monk @CamoflaugeMonk

Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom

Follow Me

Follow Us On TwitterFollow Me On YoutubeLike MY Facebook PageConnect With Me On LinkedinConnect With Me On Google+Join My WebsiteFollow Us On Instagram

Views: 19


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2021   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example