Lil B - Red Flame:Devil Music Edition[Download]

New mixtape from Lil B with 12 tracks. He explains on the first track

that he doesn't worship the devil.


1. Don’t Let Me Die
2.Fake Family
3.Got The Mack Loaded
4.Illusions Of Grandeur
5.Dont Miss The Gems
6.Devil Music
7.Prayer To Music
8.Back To Back Target
9.Just A Movie
10.I Love You
11.Dior Denim
12. Hyphy Back (Lil B Verse)

Download: Lil B - Red Flame (Devil Music Edition)

Views: 126


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2021   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example