French Montana Invades Canada, Performs In Montreal For The 1st Time [Video]


Video After The Jump


French Montana played his first ever show in Montreal on Friday [April 27] and Montreality was in the house to capture all the action. Check out the recap below.


- Why So Serious (0:21)
- Hard In Da Paint (0:54)
- Break A Bitch Down (1:10)
- Call Me Montana (1:45)
- Drop It Like It's Hot (2:03)
- I'm On It (2:27)
- Straight Cash (2:48)
- Tryna Breathe (3:14)
- Return Of The Mack (3:37)
- No Hands (4:44)
- Move That Caine (5:03)
- Wild Boy / Remix (5:34)
- 9000 Watts (5:55)
- Everything's A Go (6:30)
- Choppa Choppa Down (6:53)
- Shot Caller (7:18)
- Stay Schemin' (7:32)




Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube

Views: 59


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2019   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example