Here's the tracklisting for Drake's album, Take Care.


Album is due in stores on November 15.

Take Care Tracklisting:

1. “Over My Dead Body”

2. “Shot for Me”

3. “Headlines”

4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weeknd

5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna

6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”

7. “Under Ground Kings”

8. “We’ll Be Fine”

9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj

10. “Lord Knows” feat. Officer Ricky

11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”

12. “Doing It Wrong”

13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000

14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne

15. “Look What You’ve Done”

16. “Practice”

17. “The Ride”

18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”

19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

Follow Me
Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube

Views: 98


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example