Check Out Transcendent - Flood Warning (Mixtape)


Flood Warning



Transcendent is rap duo based out of Jackson, TN made up of Sentell and Ghost. The album/mixtape “Flood Warning” is there first official release together. They have to

different styles of rap, Sentell is more of the aggressive in your face rapper, while Ghost is more of the descripted rap the will paint an image with his lyrics. When

u put these two styles together it forms a transcendent sound, hints the name Transcendent. Be on the look out for more from Transcendent in the future.



1. Into (The Definition)
2. Money Talk Shit
3. Ghost Speaks
4. Broke No Swag
5. Head In The Clouds
6. Phone Call Skit
7. Act A Donkey
8. 100
9. Sentell Speaks
10. Pull Up
11. Gentle And Soft
12.  Talk Wit The Clip
13.  Summertime
14.  Shut Shit Down
15.  Your Eyes ft. Trezdamirra
16. Run The City ft. Trezdamirra

Views: 31


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2021   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example