Alicia Keys Debuts New Song ‘Brand New Me’ At The iTunes Festival In London [Video/Audio]


Alicia Keys made a splash at the iTunes Music Festival in London yesterday by premiering a new track during her 15-song set. The 31-year old singer thrilled the audience at The Roundhouse by playing "Brand New Me."


The song will appear on Keys' upcoming fifth studio album Girl On Fire.


Check out her full set from the festival below. "Brand New Me" starts at the 46:48 mark.


Set list:


1. New Day 
2. Karma 
3. You Don't Know My Name 
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 
5. Unthinkable 
6. A Woman's Worth 
7. Unbreakable 
8. Girl on Fire 
9. I Need You 
10. Brand New Me 
11. Fallin' 
12. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down 
13. No One 
14. Not Even the King 
15. If I Ain't Got You





Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube

Views: 71


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2020   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example