Young Dirt





Reidsville, NC native Young Dirt drops his latest mixtape "WELCOME TO RIEDSVILLE." The hot new mixtape features the street anthem "25-8" feat. King Kun along with appearances from T'Melle, Ca$h Out and Rick Ross.

Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.



01. Intro
02. Wave
03. Bang Bang
04. 25-8 Feat. King Kun
05. Rozay Feat. Rick Ross & Jamie Ray
06. Purple Feat. Fatigue
07. Everywhere We Go
08. Country Boy
09. No Prollems Feat. T’Melle
10. Skit
11. I Be Everywhere Feat. Cheeto Gambine
12. Shut That Down
13. Live Life Like F**k That Feat. JaeyTunes & King Kun
14. Skit
15. No Happs Feat. Ca$h Out
16. Ready Set Go
17. Pack Your Bags Feat. Ray Rush
18. 9to5
19. On The Way Up
20. Strip Club Muzik Feat. Swayze Jones

Views: 64

Reply to This

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2021   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example