#NewMixtape @LegitsbLGT - One Man Band (Hosted by @Djgoonie)

01 Legit SB - Intro (Phone Convo With Abayb)
02 Legit SB - Get Out Your Feelings (Feat. Abayb)
03 Legit SB - Loko (Feat. Cali Dro)
04 Legit SB - Like E-40
05 Legit SB - Mary Jane
06 Legit SB - Henny (Feat. Compton Ro2co)
07 Legit SB - Can I Eat It
08 Legit SB - Independent (Broke Nigga)
09 Legit SB - Slow
10 Legit SB - Work It Out (Feat. Black Ice)
11 Legit SB - Gotta Get This Money
12 Legit SB - Get On My Nerves
13 Legit SB - Yea I Know

Listen & Download


Views: 34


You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Like My Official Facebook Page & Follow On Google+ & Instagram

My title

Instagram page contents

Follow Me On Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin
Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Instagram





© 2018   Created by ChasinDatPaper.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Facebook Login JavaScript Example